Our Business

Auxiliary Businesses

Metalloinvest comprises companies that provide services and supply raw materials to mining and steel companies. It also has other auxiliary assets.
MetalloinvestLeasing

MetalloinvestLeasing was founded in 2005 and leases technical equipment, custom machinery, vehicles and railway cars to a wide spectrum of industries.

Baikal Mining Company

Baikal Mining Company (BMC) operates the Udokan copper deposit, one of the largest undeveloped copper deposits globally and the largest in Russia. The deposit is strategically located in Eastern Siberia, in close proximity to China, a major importer of copper.
Company website: www.bgk-udokan.ru

Metalloinvest Finance D.A.C.

Metalloinvest Finance Limited was incorporated in the Republic of Ireland on 27 May 2011 as a private company with limited liability under the Companies Acts 19632009. Due to requirements of the Companies Act 2014 it was renamed into Metalloinvest Finance Designated Activity Company (D.A.C.). It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Metalloinvest Holding (Cyprus) Limited, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Holding Company Metalloinvest JSC. Metalloinvest Finance D.A.C. is organised as a special purpose company and was established to raise capital through debt issues.

GIPROMEZ

The city institution for designing metallurgical plants was established in 2005 as GIPROMEZ LLC. It is one of the leading design, engineering and consulting companies in the ferrous metal industry in Russia, whose basic activities include rendering complex engineering and consulting services in the field of metallurgical production (steelmaking, rolling, etc.), design and realisation of the projects on reconstruction, technical revamping, construction of new industrial, transport and utility projects in Russia and internationally, including business plans, basic design concepts, design documentation, and detailed engineering documentation.

Metalloinvest Trading AG

Metalloinvest Trading AG (MIT AG) was founded in 2008. MIT AG acts as the trading arm and agent for Metalloinvests export shipments of iron ore and steel products.

Norilsk Nickel

Metalloinvest owns a 3.2% stake in Norilsk Nickel. The investment in this liquid asset provides Metalloinvest with a regular dividend stream.

Nautilus Minerals

Nautilus Minerals is the first company in the world to commercially explore the ocean floor for extraction of non-ferrous metals. It is currently developing its first project at Solwara 1, in the territorial waters of Papua New Guinea in the western Pacific Ocean. In 2011, Nautilus Minerals received a licence for deposit exploration for 20 years.

You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. This version does not support web technologies, which we are using in this resource. Pages and interactive tools will be displayed incorrectly. Please update your browser to a newer version or install another.

Наш бизнес

Сопутствующий бизнес

Металлургический сегмент
В состав Металлоинвеста входят предприятия, обеспечивающие сервисное обслуживание и поставку сырьевых материалов горнорудным и металлургическим предприятиям, а также вспомогательные активы.
Металлоинвестлизинг

Компания «Металлоинвестлизинг» была основана в 2005 году. Предоставляет услуги лизинга технологического оборудования, спецтехники, транспортных средств и железнодорожных вагонов предприятиям различных отраслей.

Metalloinvest Finance D.A.C.

Компания Metalloinvest Finance Limited была учреждена в Ирландии 27 мая 2011 года как частная компания с ограниченной ответственностью в соответствии с Актами о Компаниях Ирландии 1963–2009 годов. В соответствии с требованиями Акта о Компаниях 2014 года компания была переименована в Metalloinvest Finance Designated Activity Company (D.A.C.). Metalloinvest Finance D.A.C. принадлежит компании Metalloinvest Holding (Cyprus) Limited, которая, в свою очередь, принадлежит АО «Холдинговая компания «МЕТАЛЛОИНВЕСТ». Metalloinvest Finance D.A.C. является компанией специального назначения и была учреждена с целью привлечения финансирования путем выпуска долговых ценных бумаг.

Гипромез

Городской институт проектирования металлургических заводов был основан в 2005 г. как ООО «ГИПРОМЕЗ». Это одна из ведущих в России проектировочных, инжиниринговых и консалтинговых компаний в черной металлургии, основными видами деятельности которой являются оказание комплекса инжиниринговых и консультационных услуг в области металлургического производства (сталеплавильного, прокатного и т. д.), разработка и реализация проектов на реконструкцию, техническое перевооружение, строительство новых объектов промышленности, транспорта, энергетики в России и за рубежом, включающих бизнес-планы, основные проектные решения, проектную документацию, рабочую документацию.

Metalloinvest Trading AG

«Металлоинвест Трейдинг АГ» был основан в 2008 г. «Металлоинвест Трейдинг АГ» выступает как трейдинговое подразделение Металлоинвеста для экспортных поставок железной руды и стали.

Nautilus Minerals

Nautilus Minerals — первая в мире компания, которая занимается коммерческим освоением дна океана с целью добычи цветных металлов, сейчас разрабатывает свой первый проект Solwara #1 в территориальных водах Папуа — Новой Гвинеи в западной части Тихого океана. В 2011 г. Nautilus Minerals получила лицензию на разработку месторождения в течение 20 лет.

В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.