Investors

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ATON Yakov Yakovlev + 7 495 777 90 90 Yakov.Yakovlev@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kay Hope + 44 20 7995 93 01 kay.hope@baml.com
Barclays Capital Alex Collins
Stella Cridge
+ 44 20 7773 55 27
+ 44 20 3134 96 18
alex.j.collins@barclays.com
stella.cridge@barclays.com
BCS Maria Radchenko + 7 495 785 53 36 mradchenko@bcsprime.com
Gazprombank Andrey Kulakov + 7 499 277 25 30 andrey.kulakov@gazprombank.ru
HSBC Mariya Gancheva + 44 20 7991 53 20 mariya.gancheva@hsbc.com
ING Egor Fedorov + 7 495 755 54 80 egor.fedorov@ingbank.com
Promsvyazbank Alexander Polyutov + 7 495 777 10 20 PolyutovAV@psbank.ru
Raiffeisenbank Irina Alizarovskaya + 7 495 721 99 00 irina.alizarovskaya@raiffeisen.ru
Sberbank CIB Alexey Bulgakov + 7 495 933 98 66 alexey_bulgakov@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale Philippe Landroit + 44 20 7676 71 36 philippe.landroit@sgcib.com
UBS Kathleen Middlemiss
Ksenia Mishankina
+ 44 20 7567 35 74
+ 44 20 7568 84 49
kathleen.middlemiss@ubs.com
ksenia.mishankina@ubs.com
VTB Capital Igor Lebedinets + 7 495 663 46 37 igor.lebedinets@vtbcapital.com

You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. This version does not support web technologies, which we are using in this resource. Pages and interactive tools will be displayed incorrectly. Please update your browser to a newer version or install another.