Partners

Quality Managment Systems

The Quality Management System (QMS) of all of Metalloinvest’s enterprises — Lebedinsky GOK, Mikhailovsky GOK, Ural Steel and OEMK is certified under ISO 9001.

The certified QMS confirms the fact that Metalloinvest’s enterprises supply high-quality products, which meet customer requirements.

The QMS implemented at OEMK and Ural Steel is also certified for compliance with the requirements of the ISO/TS 16949 international standard. Certification for compliance with this standard is a compulsory requirement of international automobile manufacturers, to which Metalloinvest regularly ships its steel products.

Additionally, in accordance with the requirements of international rules and standards, the production of the following elements was approved: continuous casting for shipbuilding, plate rolling of shipbuilding grades of steel for the construction of sea vessels, mobile offshore drilling units and fixed offshore platforms.

Rolled steel production at Ural Steel in line with EN 10025–2.3 standards was certified in accordance with the requirements of EU Construction Products Regulation 305/2011 (which replaced Directive 89/106/EWG).

In addition, rolled steel production at Ural Steel is certified in accordance with European Directive 97/23/EG for devices operating under pressure, and Technical Regulation ÀD 2000 W0.

The Environmental Management System (EMS), certified by ISO 14001, is used in order to ensure effective environmental management and environmental safety at the company.

The plant also has a labour protection and industrial safety system compliant with the requirements of OHSAS 18001.

Metalloinvest was the first among Russian metals and mining companies to certify its Information Security Management System (ISMS) in accordance with ISO/IEC 27001:2005. This is the only international standard that specifies requirements for establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining and improving a documented ISMS. The scope of the ISMS certification incorporates a key business process: the consolidation of financial statements, including international and management accounts.


You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. This version does not support web technologies, which we are using in this resource. Pages and interactive tools will be displayed incorrectly. Please update your browser to a newer version or install another.

Партнерам

Система качества

Система менеджмента качества всех предприятий, входящих в компанию «Металлоинвест» — Лебединского и Михайловского ГОКов, Оскольского электрометаллургического комбината и комбината Уральская Сталь сертифицирована на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001.

Наличие сертифицированной системы менеджмента качества является объективным свидетельством того, что предприятия стабильно поставляют продукцию, отвечающую установленным требованиям потребителя.

Система менеджмента качества ОЭМК и Уральской Стали сертифицирована также на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO/TS 16949. Сертификация по этому стандарту становится обязательным требованием предприятий мирового автомобилестроения — потребителей металлопродукции комбинатов.

Также на соответствие требованиям международных правил и стандартов одобрено производство непрерывнолитой заготовки для судостроения и листового проката судостроительных марок стали для строительства морских судов, плавучих буровых установок и морских стационарных платформ.

Производство металлопроката Уральской Стали по EN 10025–2,3 сертифицировано в соответствии с требованиями Европейского строительного регламента № 305/2011 (взамен Директивы 89/106/EWG).

Также производство металлопроката Уральской Стали сертифицировано в соответствии с Европейской Директивой 97/23/EG по устройствам, работающим под давлением, и Техническими Правилами АD 2000 W0.

С целью эффективного управления природоохранной деятельностью и обеспечения экологической безопасности на предприятиях Компании применяется Система Экологического Менеджмента (СЭМ), сертифицированная по стандарту ISO 14001.

На предприятиях также действует система управления охраной труда и промышленной безопасностью в соответствии с требованиями OHSAS 18001.

Компания «Металлоинвест» первой из горно-металлургических компаний России внедрила и сертифицировала Систему Управления Информационной Безопасностью (СУИБ) в соответствии с международным стандартом ISO / IEC 27001:2005. Это единственный международный стандарт, определяющий требования по внедрению, управлению, мониторингу, сопровождению и постоянному совершенствованию документированной СУИБ. Областью сертификации СУИБ выбран один из ключевых бизнес-процессов компании — консолидация финансовой отчетности, включая международную и управленческую отчетность.


В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.