Investors

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Telephone E-mail
ATON Yakov Yakovlev + 7 495 777 90 90 Yakov.Yakovlev@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kay Hope + 44 20 7995 93 01 kay.hope@baml.com
Barclays Capital Stella Cridge + 44 20 3134 96 18 stella.cridge@barclays.com
BCS Kiti Pantskhava
Yuri Golban
+44 20 7065 21 10
+7 495 213 15 06
kiti.pantskhava@bcsgm.com
ygolban@bcsgm.com
Gazprombank Andrey Kulakov + 7 499 277 25 30 andrey.kulakov@gazprombank.ru
HSBC Mariya Gancheva + 44 20 7991 53 20 mariya.gancheva@hsbc.com
ING Egor Fedorov + 7 495 755 54 80 egor.fedorov@ingbank.com
Raiffeisenbank Irina Alizarovskaya + 7 495 721 99 00 irina.alizarovskaya@raiffeisen.ru
Sberbank CIB Olga Sterina +7 495 933-98-34 Olga_Sterina@sberbank-cib.ru
UniCredit Bank Sergey Bolshakov + 44 207 826 17 72 sergey.bolshakov@unicredit.eu
VTB Capital Stanislav Bozhenko + 7 495 663 46 49 stanislav.bozhenko@vtbcapital.com

You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. This version does not support web technologies, which we are using in this resource. Pages and interactive tools will be displayed incorrectly. Please update your browser to a newer version or install another.